Doodle’s Bookable Calendar is the unique calendar page that leaves you in full control of your appointment bookings. No need to email back and forth with guests or potential clients to find a time to meet. Set up your calendar with workday limits and further meeting preferences, share the link, and allow anyone to book appointments with you.
If you have been around Doodle for a while, Bookable Calendar is the new and improved MeetMe
With your Bookable Calendar you set up a general calendar that reflects your free times based on the availability of your connected calendars. You decide the rules of the meeting: what is the time frame, what is the duration of the meetings that can be booked with you, how long in advance can others book with you, and how long into the future do you want to offer times.
- Create a meeting link
- Set the meeting rules
- Share the link and allow guests to book appointments
Compatible with your calendar:
Connect your calendar (Google or Office365) and your Bookable calendar will show appointment options based on your current availability, within your time preferences and in the duration you choose. Any meetings booked with you will appear in your connected calendar, and your participant will receive an email invitation (and a calendar invitation if they have one).
Fast appointment scheduling with link sharing:
Share the link in your email footer, or embed it on your website. Your guests simply open the link and choose a time option. Once the meeting is booked it’s added to your calendars automatically! Your link stays the same. Even if you change the settings/the availability of your Bookable Calendar, you do not have to send out a new link, or replace it - it stays the same!
*HINT - if you have a Pro Premium subscription or higher, you can create several Bookable Calendars.
Pause your Bookable Calendar:
If you do not wish for anyone to book a meeting with you for the time being, you can easily disable your link from your Doodle account. You do not have to remove your link from anywhere you have it posted - if someone clicks on the link, they will be notified that you are not available for bookings at the moment. At any time, you can enable the link again.