A year of efficient scheduling with Doodle has passed already and it is time to renew your subscription.
Do not worry, the process is automated by default! This means that your subscription will renew automatically each year without the need to take further action.
In your account settings, under " Premium ", you can see that auto renewal is activated by default. You will also be notified by email 7 days before your renewal date.
You can turn off the auto-renewal option at any time in the Premium section of your account settings.