Help and learning

How do I change my vote in a group poll?

As the organizer:

You are automatically voting "yes" for all the options available in the group poll. The organizer of the group poll can't change or delete this automatic selection of all the options.

The organizer can also not make changes to, or delete, the votes of the participants. 

As a participant:

You can change your vote by opening the group poll, and clicking on "Change your response".

This will take you back to the poll page, where you can make any necessary adjustments to your response.

Click "Continue" to save the changes you made.

If you do not wish to select any of the options in the group poll, select "decline" when voting. 

It is not possible to delete your participation completely

 

Screenshot_2022-08-15_at_11.26.20.png

 

Screenshot_2022-08-15_at_11.26.34.png

 

 

Was this information easy to find?

Please help us improve by rating your experience.

thumb_down
thumb_up