Help and learning

We’re ready to help!

Why was my account upgraded to Premium?

Most likely, one of the following things happened: 

  • You started your free Doodle Premium trial! Don't worry, you will not be charged. The trial will end automatically after 2 weeks. 

  • Your previous subscription has renewed automatically 

  • Your company upgraded to an enterprise account, and took you along with it! When a company buys a premium subscription they often whitelist email domains (.e.g [email protected]). All accounts using an email with that domain would be able to use Premium Doodle 

If you’re curious about your new Premium account you can dig a little deeper here.

Was this information easy to find?

Please help us improve by rating your experience.

thumb_down
thumb_up