Help and learning

We’re ready to help!

Why was my account upgraded to Premium?

Most likely, one of the following things happened: 

  • You started your free Doodle Premium trial! Don't worry, you will not be charged. The trial will end automatically after 2 weeks. 

  • Your previous subscription has renewed automatically 

  • Your company upgraded to an enterprise account, and took you along with it! When a company buys a premium subscription they often whitelist email domains (.e.g example@doodle.com). All accounts using an email with that domain would be able to use Premium Doodle 

If you’re curious about your new Premium account you can dig a little deeper here.

Was this article helpful?

Please help us improve the experience by rating this article

thumb_down
thumb_up
9 out of 30 found this helpful
Return to top

Comments

Article is closed for comments.