With this handy Premium feature, you will see all your invited participants directly in the poll even before they vote. Only the participants you have invited via email from Doodle will be shown in the poll as pending invitations.
Their pending email invitations will be listed in the poll, and disappear as soon as they vote. Only the admin can see this list of invitations - the participants will not see this.
See the status of your invitation
After inviting invitees via email, all emails will have an envelope next to them. This means they have been invited, but they have not opened the poll yet. Is the envelope open, it means they have opened the poll but they have not voted yet.
As soon as a user participates, the line with the envelope will disappear and you will see the vote and their name instead.
This is a great feature for you to keep track of who you invited, and the status of your invitations.