When your premium subscription ends, your will not be able to create new Premium group polls, 1:1s or booking pages. However, you will still be able to see and access your old Premium group polls, 1:1s and booking pages from your dashboard.
Your old Premium polls will be deleted, once we consider them outdated or inactive. If you want to keep your polls longer, you have to open them from time to time to reset the timer.
Once they are deleted, we cannot recover them anymore.
- Polls with dates (group meetings and 1:1s): A date poll is considered inactive 30 days after the last date in the poll, or 30 days after the last access to the poll, whichever comes last.
For example, if your poll's last date option is 1/12-2018, it will not be considered outdated until 31/12-2018. If you access your poll again after this date, the timer will be reset again for another 30 days.
- Text polls without dates (Surveys): Surveys are considered inactive 90 days after the last access.
In our policy (Outdated and completed polls) you can always find more information.
If you'd like to create new Premium polls again, you can renew your subscription. Read here how to renew your subscription.