Help and learning

We’re ready to help!

How can I edit or delete my vote?

If you voted from a Doodle account, make sure to log into that account to be able to edit/delete your vote. 

On the poll page, move your mouse pointer over your name. A pencil icon (= Edit) appears. Click on the pencil icon. Now you can edit your participation. Furthermore, you now see a trash can icon next to your name, which you can click on in order to delete your participation completely.

 

Screenshot_2019-10-21_at_11.20.28.png

When editing your participation, remember to click 'update' to save the changes you made. 

Was this article helpful?

Please help us improve the experience by rating this article

thumb_down
thumb_up
553 out of 1204 found this helpful
Return to top

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.