The admin will always be able to see the votes and comments of all the participants and the results of the hidden poll. This can happen either through opening the poll from the dashboard, or by clicking on the admin link in the email you got from us shortly after you created the poll.
Participants who voted while being logged into their Doodle account, can see their own votes when they open the hidden poll.
Participants who voted in a hidden poll without a Doodle account cannot see their votes again at a later time. If you voted this way, and you are unsure of the choice you made, please contact the admin.