Help and learning

We’re ready to help!

How do I set up users for my Premium Doodle Team or Enterprise account?

To add users to your Team or Enterprise Premium subscription, start by logging into the admin Doodle account. Under your name at the top right corner, go to your account settings. In the menu on the left, you will find a "Team members" section. There you can enter the desired e-mail addresses of the users you want to add to your subscription, or whitelist your entire domain.

Whitelist your entire domain if you would like anyone within your organization to have access to your Premium subscription. To whitelist your domain, simply add @yourdomain in the "invite new member" field and click "send invite". Your email domain will then appear in the list of users, and any new user who signs up for a Doodle account using your email domain will automatically be added to your Premium subscription. 

Add individual email addresses if you have purchased a Doodle Premium subscription for a specific group of people and you want to decide on a case-by-case basis which members of your organization should have access to your Premium subscription. Add any email you would like in the "invite new member" field and click "send invite". 

Screenshot_2020-04-07_at_15.24.18.png


You can then instruct your users to sign up to Doodle if they haven't already. There are several different ways that users can log into their Doodle accounts:

    • SSO - SSO is only available for Enterprise level customers. Single Sign On (SSO) allows end users to log into Doodle (and any other application with SSO configured) via a single set of credentials. SSO provides IT teams with greater control over which users may access Doodle. 

    • Social Logins - Social Logins allow users to log in via their Google, Microsoft or Facebook credentials. If your organization leverages Office 365 (Outlook) or Gmail, we recommend having your users log in via the “Continue with Google” or “Continue with Microsoft” buttons. This way, if a user leaves your company and their email is deprovisioned, they will no longer have access to your corporate Doodle account. 

    • Email & password - This is a traditional login method that requires users to remember their password or store it in a password management system.
 
In the account settings of your added users, the pull down underneath "Your Premium Plan" should be set to the name of the Premium account holder. In case "Do not use Premium Doodle" is selected,  they simply have to select the correct subscription in the pull down. Your users now have access to the benefits of your Premium subscription 🎉
 
Screenshot_2020-06-16_at_11.22.01.png
 
If you need more help, we are here for you! Contact us here: https://help.doodle.com/hc/en-us/requests/new 
Was this article helpful?

Please help us improve the experience by rating this article

thumb_down
thumb_up
31 out of 103 found this helpful
Return to top

Comments

Article is closed for comments.