In a hidden poll, only the admin of the poll will be able to see all the votes of the participants. If a participant votes from their Doodle account, they will only see their own vote whenever they re-open the poll. If they do not vote from a Doodle account they will not be able to see their vote again after they have voted. They can leave comments in the poll that only the admin can see. The admin cannot comment on the poll.
When you create or edit a poll, you can enable the hidden poll feature in step 3.
Tick the box "Hidden poll'.