Cancel your Premium Doodle trial
The 14 day Premium trial is free and end automatically. No need to cancel or unsubscribe.
After the 14 days, you account will return to a free basic account. If you want to keep your subscription, add a payment method under your account settings.
A 'regular' Premium subscription will either be renewed automatically each year, or automatically cancelled depending on your account settings. You can easily check if you Premium subscription is set to renew automatically under your account settings: www.doodle.com/settings/premium - On this page, you can select to disallow your subscription to renew automatically. If you choose to do this, your current subscription will be automatically cancelled once it runs out, and you do not need to take further action.
Once the Premium subscription ends you will be using the free version automatically. Your polls will remain, but may be deleted at a later stage due to inactivity. Advertising comes back and reminders are disabled. Extra fields remain active.
Delete your Doodle account permanently:
The use of the Doodle account is free. No costs. If you really don't want to use your account, you can delete it as described here. Deleting your account will remove all your data from our database. Only you can delete your account, we are not allowed to do this for you.
Please be aware that deleting a Doodle account also deletes your Premium Doodle subscription, if you have subscribed to one. The Premium subscription can not be recovered after deletion. Please reach out to Support if you have a running subscription and plan on deleting the account.