Help and learning

What happens to my group polls, 1:1s and booking pages when my Professional subscription expires?

Once your Doodle Professional subscription expires, you will not be able to create new Professional group polls, 1:1s, or have several active booking pages.

Your group polls and 1:1s: You will still be able to access your old group polls and your 1:1s. They will be deleted once we consider them outdated or inactive. If you want to keep your polls longer, you have to open them from time to time to reset the timer.

Once they are deleted, we cannot recover them anymore.

  • A group poll/1:1 is considered inactive 30 days after the last date in the group poll/1:1, or 30 days after the last access to the group poll/1:1, whichever comes last.
    For example, if your group poll's/1:1's last date option is 1/12-2022, it will not be considered outdated until 31/12-2022. If you access your poll again after this date, the timer will be reset again for another 30 days.

In our policy (Outdated and completed polls) you can always find more information.

Your booking pages: If you have more than one booking page, only the oldest booking page will remain active. Any other booking pages you might have will become unavailable and the link will be deactivated. 

If you'd like to create new Professional group polls, 1:1s, and more booking pages again, you can renew your subscription. Read here how to renew your subscription. 

Was this information easy to find?

Please help us improve by rating your experience.

thumb_down
thumb_up