Help and learning

We’re ready to help!

How do I disable my booking page?

If you'd like to turn off booking, you can easily disable your booking page from your dashboard. 

Disable your booking page: 

1) Find your booking page on your dashboard.

2) Click on the three vertical dots and select “disable link”. 

Screenshot_2021-07-01_at_11.18.49.png



Your booking page will still be there for you to access, but it will be inaccessible to your participants. They will see the following screen when they click on your link.

Screenshot_2021-07-01_at_11.21.35.png 

 

Enable your booking page: 

You can always enable your booking page again when you are ready to take new bookings.

1) Find the booking page on your dashboard

2) Click on “Enable link”.

Screenshot_2021-07-01_at_11.23.08.png

 

Was this information easy to find?

Please help us improve by rating your experience.

thumb_down
thumb_up