If you want to unsubscribe to poll notifications, read here how to do so
If you are receiving our newsletter, open the newsletter email and click on the link to unsubscribe (at the bottom of the mail).
If you are receiving other Doodle mails (e. g. 'Your Premium Doodle trial is about to expire'), it is because of your free Doodle account. If you have a Doodle account, we will occasionally send you emails about the status of your account. Those mails cannot be stopped. If you do not want to receive them, you would have to delete your account. If you want to do so, read here how to delete your account. Deleting your account will remove all your data from our database.
Please be aware that deleting a Doodle account also deletes your Premium Doodle subscription if you have subscribed to one. The Premium subscription can not be recovered after deletion. Please reach out to Support if you have a running subscription and plan on deleting the account.