Help and learning

How do I change my vote in a group poll?

As the organizer:

As the organizer, you are automatically voting "yes" for all the options available in the group poll when you first create the group poll. 

To edit your vote:

1) Click on "edit" next to your name. 

2) Make any necessary adjustments by clicking on the different time slots. 

3) Click on "save" to save the changes you made. 

It is not possible to delete your participation completely

Screenshot_2022-12-02_at_16.06.35.png

Screenshot_2022-12-02_at_16.06.53.png


As a participant:

To  edit your vote:

1) Open the group poll

2) Click on "Change your response".

3) Make any necessary adjustments by clicking on the different time slots. 

4) Click "Continue" to save the changes you made.

If you do not wish to select any of the options in the group poll, select "decline" when voting. 

It is not possible to delete your participation completely

Screenshot_2022-08-15_at_11.26.20.png

Screenshot_2022-08-15_at_11.26.34.png

 

 

Still got questions?

Talk directly to our technical support specialist

Was this article helpful?

Please help us improve by rating your experience.

thumb_down
thumb_up