You can only delete group polls that you have created while being logged into your Doodle account.
It is not possible to delete polls that you were invited to.
Once the poll is deleted, it cannot be restored.
Deleting your group poll:
1. Find the poll on your doodle dashboard.
2. Click on the three vertical dots next to the poll.
3. Click "delete".