When you invite your participants via email invitations, you will always see the list of invitees directly in the poll.
- If a participant has not voted yet, you will see their email address as a placeholder until they vote.
- If a participant has voted, the email placeholder is replaced by their name. If you hover the cursor next to their name, their email address will appear. You can click on the icon next to their name to copy the email address if needed.
If you invited your participants via link sharing, their names and emails will not appear until they have voted.