Skip to main content

How do I delete my Doodle account?

Learn how to delete your Doodle account step-by-step. Find out how to reset your password and important details about account deletion.

Written by Kimberly Ford

Follow these steps to delete your Doodle account:

Step-by-step guide

  1. Log in to your Doodle account

  2. Open the drop-down menu on the top right of the Dashboard

  3. Click ‘Account Settings’

  4. Click ‘Profile’
    ​

  5. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click ‘Delete Doodle account’
    ​

  6. Click 'Send verification email'
    ​

  7. You will receive an email from Doodle with a verification link. Click the verification link to complete your account deletion.
    ​

Good to know

  • The link contained within the delete account email is only valid for 24 hours.

  • If you cannot log in because you forgot your password, reset your password here: https://doodle.com/auth/realms/doodle/login-actions/reset-credentials

  • Deleting a Doodle account will also delete your Doodle Professional subscription if you are currently subscribed to one. It will cancel any scheduled renewals.

Did this answer your question?