All Collections
Sign-up Sheet
How do I delete a sign-up sheet?
How do I delete a sign-up sheet?

Step by step instructions for how to delete a sign up sheet.

Updated this week

You can delete a sign-up sheet once it has been created. Deleting a sign-up sheet only takes a few clicks.

Step-by-step

  1. From the 'My Doodles' section of the Dashboard Beta, click the tile associated with the sign-up sheet you want to delete

  2. Click the three dot icon

  3. Select 'Delete'

  4. Confirm your selection by clicking 'Delete' in the popup window

Good to know

When you delete a sign-up sheet, please note:

  • All participants who signed up for a session will be notified by email that the event is cancelled

  • All future sessions booked through this sign-up sheet will be removed from all calendars

  • Deleting a sign-up sheet cannot be undone

The option to delete a sign-up sheet directly from the Dashboard Beta is being built and is expected to be released soon.

Did this answer your question?