If you see something like this below, you are currently viewing a hidden group poll.
Votes and results of a hidden poll can only be seen by the organizer of the group poll.
If you are the organizer of the group poll, make sure to be logged into your Doodle account to see the votes of your participants in a hidden group poll.
Useful facts to consider regarding hidden group polls:
The organizer will always be able to see all the participants' names and votes and the results of the hidden group poll. This can happen either through opening the group poll from the dashboard or by clicking on the admin link in the email you got from us shortly after you created the group poll.
Participants who voted in a hidden group poll while being logged into their Doodle account can see their own votes when they open the hidden group poll.
Participants who voted in a hidden group poll without a Doodle account cannot see their votes again at a later time. If you voted this way and are unsure of your choice, contact the organizer of the group poll.
If you are unable to click on certain options (they are greyed out), the organizer limited each option to a certain amount of votes. Contact the organizer for any issues related to this.