Cancel your Doodle Professional subscription:
Your Doodle Professional subscription will be automatically renewed each year or month, depending on your subscription type.
To cancel or disable automatic renewal go to your Doodle account settings under 'Subscription'.
On this page, you can select to disable the automatic renewal of your subscription. If you choose to do this, your current subscription will be automatically canceled once it expires and you do not need to take further action.
Delete your Doodle account permanently:
The use of a basic Doodle account is free. No costs. If you really don't want to use your account, you can delete it as described here. Deleting your account will remove all your data from our database. Only you can delete your account, we cannot do this for you.
Note: deleting a Doodle account also deletes your Doodle Professional subscription, if you have one. The Doodle Professional subscription can not be recovered after deletion.
Please reach out to Support if you have a running subscription and plan on deleting the account.