A year or another month of efficient scheduling with Doodle has passed, and it is time to renew your subscription.
Don't worry, the process is automated by default! This means that your subscription will renew automatically.
If you have a monthly subscription, the subscription will renew automatically every month.
If you have a yearly subscription, the subscription will renew automatically every year.
In your account settings, under 'Subscription', you can see that auto-renewal is activated by default. You will also be notified by email seven days before your renewal date.
Turn of auto-renewal:
You can turn off the auto-renewal option at any time in the 'Subscription' section of your account settings.
If you turn off auto-renewal, your subscription will end automatically on the date of renewal, and you will not be charged for a new term. You will still be notified by email seven days before your current subscription period ends.
For Teams and Enterprise admins, see here