All Collections
Billing and Upgrading
Which Doodle Professional subscription is the right one for my company?
Which Doodle Professional subscription is the right one for my company?

Discover Doodle Professional subscriptions: Pro and Team. Customize your plan, enjoy priority support, integrations, and more.

Updated this week

Doodle offers the following selection of Doodle Professional subscriptions:

  • Pro

  • Team

Pro and Team subscriptions are billed either on a monthly or a yearly basis.

The Pro plan is a one-user plan that offers a high degree of customization, priority support, company branding, multiple booking pages, Zoom, MS Teams, Webex, and Outlook integrations, as well as access to our newest scheduling tool for organizing one-on-one meetings in minutes.

The Team plan is designed for small teams, with plans available for 5, 10, or 20 users per subscription. In addition to all the features included in the Pro plan, Team plans enables multiple user management by the account admin.


Example:
You are a team of 10 people. You would like to purchase a subscription in which all 10 team members will have the benefits of Doodle Professional while still having their own Doodle account. In this case, Doodle Professional Team for 10 users would be the optimal plan for you!

With a Team subscription, the admin of the account can add other Doodle users to the subscription. The admin can add and remove users as often as they wish. Each user who is added to the account can create unlimited amounts of polls, booking pages and 1:1 meetings and has full access to all the benefits of the Doodle Professional Team subscription.

The person who purchases the subscription is the admin. In addition to adding/removing/replacing members on the Team plan, the admin has access to the custom branding settings for the team - ensuring a unified branded experience for your team and everyone they book meetings with using Doodle.

You can always upgrade your current subscription to a plan with more users. Your remaining subscription will be deducted from the price of your new plan, so you will never be charged more than you should when you upgrade.

Did this answer your question?