When you create a hidden group poll, the participants will be anonymous to the other participants and their votes will be hidden. Only the organizer can view the names and votes of a hidden group poll.
Please note that creating a hidden poll is limited to Doodle Professional.
If you have a Doodle Professional account and you are currently logged into your account, the results of your hidden group poll will automatically be shown to you.
Simply open your group poll from your dashboard to see the votes in your hidden group poll.