Doodle Professional users:
Group Polls and 1:1s created by Doodle Professional users are not deleted while the subscription remains active. Should the subscription expire, the deletion policy mentioned below for free Doodle users applies to all group polls associated with the account.
Free Doodle users:
Group Polls created by free Doodle users may be deleted, once we consider them outdated or inactive. If you want to keep your group polls longer, you have to open them from time to time to reset the timer.
Once they are deleted, we cannot recover them anymore.
When is a Group Poll considered inactive?
Group Polls are considered inactive 30 days after the last date in the group poll, or 30 days after the last access to the group poll, whichever comes last.
For example, if your group poll's last date option is December 1st, 2023, it will not be considered outdated until December 31st, 2023. If you access your group poll again after December 1st but before December 31st, the timer will be reset again for another 30 days.