You are able to delete polls you organized.
Good to know
It is not possible to delete group polls that you were invited to.
Once a group poll is deleted, it cannot be restored.
You can only delete group polls that you have created while logged into your Doodle account.
Deleting your group poll:
1. Find the group poll on your Doodle dashboard.
2. Click on the three vertical dots next to the poll.
3. Click 'Delete'.