If you want to unsubscribe to poll notifications, read how to do so here.
If you would like to unsubscribe from our newsletter, open the newsletter email and click on the link to unsubscribe at the bottom of the mail.
If you have a Doodle account, we will occasionally send you emails about the status of your account. Those emails cannot be stopped. If you do not want to receive them, you would have to delete your account. If you wish to delete your account, read how to delete your account. Deleting your account will remove all your data from our database.
Note: Deleting a Doodle account also deletes your Doodle Professional subscription if you have subscribed to one. The Doodle Professional subscription can not be recovered after deletion. Please reach out to Support if you have a running subscription and plan on deleting the account.