All Collections
About Doodle
How do I delete my Doodle account?
How do I delete my Doodle account?

Learn how to delete your Doodle account step-by-step. Find out how to reset your password and important details about account deletion.

Updated over a week ago

Follow these steps to delete your Doodle account:

Step-by-step guide

  1. Log in to your Doodle account

  2. Open the drop-down menu on the top right of the Dashboard

  3. Click ‘Account Settings’

  4. Click ‘Profile’

  5. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click ‘Delete Doodle account’

  6. Click 'Send verification email'

  7. You will receive an email from Doodle with a verification link. Click the verification link to complete your account deletion.

Good to know

  • The link contained within the delete account email is only valid for 24 hours.

  • If you cannot log in because you forgot your password, reset your password here: https://doodle.com/auth/realms/doodle/login-actions/reset-credentials

  • Deleting a Doodle account will also delete your Doodle Professional subscription if you are currently subscribed to one. It will cancel any scheduled renewals.

Did this answer your question?