Help and learning

We’re ready to help!

I want to unsubscribe/cancel.

Last Updated -

I want to cancel my Premium trial / Premium Doodle subscription.
I don't want to receive Doodle emails.
I want to delete my Doodle account.
I no longer want to use Doodle at all.
 
 

Cancel your Premium trial / Premium Doodle subscription:

The trial subscriptions are free and end automatically. No need to cancel or unsubscribe.
A 'regular' Premium subscription is always only for one year and ends automatically. It does not renew itself, therefore you don't need to cancel.

Once the Premium subscription ends and you don't subscribe for Premium Doodle you will be using the free version automatically. Your polls will remain, but may be deleted at a later stage due to inactivity. Advertising comes back and reminders are disabled. Extra fields remain active. Your calendar connection is now discontinued.
 

If you are receiving Doodle emails and you want them to stop:

If you are receiving our newsletter, open the newsletter email and click on the link to unsubscribe (at the bottom of the mail).

If you are receiving notifications for polls, please read here how to unsubscribe.

If you are receiving other Doodle mails (e. g. 'Your Premium Doodle trial is about to expire'), it is because of your free Doodle account. If you have a Doodle account, we will occasionally send you emails about the status of your account. Those mails can't be stopped. If you don't want to receive them, you would have to delete your account. If you want to do so, read here how to delete your account. Deleting your account will remove all your data from our database. Only you can delete your account, we are not allowed to do this for you.

Please be aware that deleting a Doodle account also deletes your Premium Doodle subscription, if you have subscribed to one. The Premium subscription can not be recovered after deletion.
 
 

If you want to delete your Doodle account:

The use of the Doodle account is free. No costs. If you really don't want to use your account, you can delete it as described here. Deleting your account will remove all your data from our database. Only the user himself can delete his account, we are not allowed to do this for you.

Please be aware that deleting a Doodle account also deletes your Premium Doodle subscription, if you have subscribed to one. The Premium subscription can not be recovered after deletion.
 
 

If you no longer want to use Doodle at all:

You don't have to cancel or unsubscribe as the Premium subscriptions end automatically and the Doodle account is free of charge. You could keep your free account and could use Doodle again whenever you like without any costs.

If you have a Doodle account, we will occasionally send you emails about the status of your account. If you don't want to receive those mails, you would have to delete your account. If you want to do so, read here how to delete your account. Deleting your account will remove all your data from our database. Only you can delete your account, we are not allowed to do this for you.

Please be aware that deleting a Doodle account also deletes your Premium Doodle subscription, if you have subscribed to one. The Premium subscription can not be recovered after deletion.

Was this article helpful?

Please help us improve the experience by rating this article

You already voted, Thanks!

Thank You